YelloVV Kitty

7 Books To Read If You Love Harry Potter

In this article from best au online casino sites, we will be listing out seven books you can read if you love Harry Potter.

The Alchemyst by Michael Scott

In Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, Nicolas Flamel played an important role. You won’t place down Michael Scott’s six-book fantasy series about the interactions among teenage twins Sophie and Josh Newman and the eternal alchemist. The First Chapter of Book One starts with the master necromancer Dr John Dee stealing the Codex, a spellbook that holds the Formula for the elixir of life, from Flamel.

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

This magical book will take you back to the 1800s, when a magical circus appears at night time, without caution. This book is enchanting, captivating and romantic for people who love fantasy with a touch of tragedy. The star-crossed lovers, magicians Celia and Marco, are thrown towards each other in this magical setting in a fantasy war of wills that only one can win.

Percy Jackson Series by Rick Riordan

You’ll be taken with Greek mythology and the way this series, magically, combines that and modern existence and characters. Dyslexic and ADHD-afflicted 12-yr-old New Yorker Perseus “Percy” Jackson has constantly felt alienated. He learns the fact about his ancestry, even though, whilst his pre-algebra instructor assumes the appearance of an old Greek spirit and attacks him. He is a demigod and the son of Poseidon.

The Magicians by Lev Grossman

Quentin Coldwater’s long-standing obsession with a number of kids’ Fantasy books no longer appears so ludicrous as soon as he is prevalent right into a secret and exclusive college of magic. However, it is probably too late by the time he learns the sinister and perilous truth about the book’s enchanted world as cited by users of best online casino real money USA.

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

Jacob Portman, a 16-yr-old, reveals himself on a secluded Welsh island in Miss Peregrine’s home for peculiar children, where he uncovers a deserted orphanage and remnants of the unusual(and perhaps dangerous) children who formerly known it as home.

A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness

In particular, in case you enjoy watching witches and vampires, this is the proper book to read after Harry Potter. Diana Bishop, an Oxford student, and witch descendant discovers an enchanted alchemical document within the first novel, A Discovery of Witches, which allowed evil to be released into the world. Diana has to fend off evil alongside her vampire boyfriend.

Eragon by Christopher Paloni

A farm boy discovered an unassuming egg and makes a decision to maintain it, which kicks off this elaborate, charming, and captivating myth tale. Eragon’s destiny as a dragon-rider is hooked up when a dragon named Saphira hatches.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top
soaptoday soaptoday